Alla inlägg under januari 2008

Av Therese Nilsson - 27 januari 2008 14:49

Idag tog jag äntligen klivet

jag begav mig till Pingstkyrkan

Gick på gudtjänsten där och efteråt gick jag in i ungdomsgruppen

Tidigare har jag varit i svenska kyrkan, mikaeli kyrkan där jag bor

Mycket fin kyrka men jag kände att jag behöver något mer

och av kloka råd jag fått är att gå till en frikyrka

Jag är glad nu att jag löd det rådet

Ungdomsprästen där var underbar och predikan mycket bra

och mycke lovsånger som jag älskar

jag älskar att sjunga och bättre än att sjunga till gud finns det inte

efteråt satt jag med ungdommarna där var ungefär 20 styckna

och pratade med dem och har gått me i en grupp

där vi kommer läsa bibeln tillsammans och diskutera

precis vad jag behöver.

är så glad att jag äntligen tagit steget

sedan på lördag så får jag följa med och bowla med gruppen och fika på strike :)

helt underbart :D


Jag har stäckt upp en arm för att han ska vägleda mig rätt i mitt liv

att jag ska hitta hem till honom

jag är på väg

äntligen på väg hem till dig min gud


God bless you all

Av Therese Nilsson - 26 januari 2008 20:52

Jag sorterar hemma

kollar igenom gamla böcker

då finner jag det jag trodde hade slängt för ett halvår sedan

min syrianska ordbok och ett kollegeblock med massa ord och fraser som jag hade skrivit för att lära mig.

Jag kollar igenom det

Jag känner den där smärtan åter igen smyga tillbaka

meningar som var skrivna av kärlek

meningar på syrianska som: ånå didoch nå hol måjasnå

tårar som forsar

så många kärleksfulla meningar

mitt försök att passa in

att duga

men jag dög aldrig

jag vet det nu

jag dög aldrig för honom

kan inte skriva detta utan att jag känner smärtan igen

frågan som jag aldrig någonsin kommer få svar

varför dög jag aldrig

varför var jag inte den enda för dig

som du var den enda för mig

varför slutade du älska mig.

Av Therese Nilsson - 21 januari 2008 18:20

Your Candy Heart Says "Hug Me" A total sweetheart, you always have a lot of love to give out.
Your heart is open to where ever love takes you!

Your ideal Valentine's Day date: a surprise romantic evening that you've planned out

Your flirting style: lots of listening and talking

What turns you off: fighting and conflict

Why you're hot: you're fearless about falling in love

do your test at : http://www.blogthings.com/whatdoesyourcandyheartsayquiz/

Av Therese Nilsson - 20 januari 2008 19:52

Step up

and show me what you got

dance with me babe


If you wanna impress me

step up

and dance with me


on blue moon bar yesterday with some friends

it was hot

first time i ever was ther

a huge crowd dancing evry where

i liked it

i liked it a lot

my style of type of dances

hip hop rnb and ass shaking


boys of course tried to dance with me

i danced away from them

because they dont know how i like it


i want a hot gentleman

A gentleman showing me first what he got what he can

make eye contact

dance for himself

and then a question from his eyes for invantation to dance with me

that i like

thats hot

a hot gentleman taking me away



Av Therese Nilsson - 18 januari 2008 19:36

it must have been something you said

i died in your arms tonight

babe you made me so happy

til the day i found out what you did to me

now my love died in your arms tonight

it was the truth that killed me

i was inecent

you wasnt

now my eyes are clear and opened

and nothing can take me down in that pain again


my heart died in your arms and deaden my feelings

Jag hatar dig, Älskling

Av Therese Nilsson - 17 januari 2008 19:06

i can see through you now

now im understand your evry move you have made

how you didnt sacrefised anything for me

how you was a shamed of me

how you didnt want to help me

you didnt want to go home to your family in the end

now to late i understand

that you never loved me

because what you did to me you cant call that love

never


my firends family evryone told me dont give your all

cause you gonna lose your self then

but i did

i was a fool

now im sitting here with a broken heart

im not complaining

because its my own fault

that i was stupid

and people have aids

and im complaining about my crossed heart

but it feels like he shoot me

a knife behind my back


but i will stay strong

because of this i found God more

and im reaching my hand to God


he was the only person who could have had hearted me

and he did

now noone can hurt me anymore


and i dont want you back

i dont i know that

but i still hurted

i can still cry and hate my self

it feels like i losted evrything

for me only love is important love to my man and to God

now i will only focuse on God and myself


goodbye my love

i hate you my darling



Av Therese Nilsson - 16 januari 2008 12:38

Just like strangers

Did i ever know you

i gave you my all

my soul

i couldnt give you anymore

but it wasnt enough

you and me

its history

just like strangers now


i cant give my all to someone again

to afraid to try

to afraid to fall in love

i hide

it will never bee the same again

i will never bee a fool again

i will not cry for you

it is myself im so angry at

how could i bee such a fool

to belive in one love

such a fool

never again




Av Therese Nilsson - 15 januari 2008 20:40

A door are closing
maybe it will never open again
well not in a long time

the wind is rough
even though i can feel the air through my face
i cant breath
i get no air

like a waterdrop become a ocean
My thoughts becoming a storm
a storm i cant ride through
noone can solve it
behind closed doors
release me from captivity


dreams are fading away
if you give up your dreams
you give up your self
you give up love


By Therese Nilsson

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Skapa flashcards