Alla inlägg under november 2009

Av Therese Nilsson - 27 november 2009 19:33

 When you think everythind is okey

when you think you can relax

always something new is happening

so much things on my mind

i miss you

so much to fix

to solve

nothing is easy

i have my plan

but why cant everything work out in they way i want

just once

miss you to much


Av Therese Nilsson - 17 november 2009 11:25

Is the time even moving?

It feels like a minute are a decade

still november

everything feels so far away

my pain my tears are here to stay

missing you

want to take the next flight to you

why cant something just be simple?

nakutamani sana

the nights are my comfort

when i hear your voice again

and the night take the pain away

dreaming of you

your touch your love

nakupenda sana we

mpenzi will you forever be mine

will we find our special way

im yours im here to stay.


Nakupenda chilla

tezz

Av Therese Nilsson - 15 november 2009 00:34

constantly boy you are on my mind

i think of you all of the time

you are my angel sent from  above

you are my one and only love

my missing part 

of my heart

my fire will burn forever for you

and the desire is all for you

my life strts here now with you


love you

nakupenda sana we

Tezz



Av Therese Nilsson - 12 november 2009 10:48

Been in Kenya in 2 months

thats why i have been quiet

now im back

back in sweden sadly

wanna go home

home to kenya

i have two homes

and dont want the winter in sweden

back to work but now in stockholm

not in västerås

feels good


Im in love

finally in love

it feels good

it feels better

but problem its a ocean between us

my love is in kenya

my baby chilla

love you

cant wait till i see you soon again

<3


Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards