Alla inlägg under december 2009

Av Therese Nilsson - 9 december 2009 12:38

hopes and dreams

will i this time succeed

will we always this love feed

dont give the flower to much water

then it drowns

dont give it to little

then it fade away

keep it close to your heart

then it will stay

we start crawling till we can get up on our feet

then we start walking and running to every heart beet

so baby lets crawl till we can run togehter forever and ever


T


Av Therese Nilsson - 7 december 2009 13:52

If it was possible to have everything you ever dreamt about

If it realy existet a magic bottle who couldmake your dreams come true

what would you wish?

Would you wish for millions, cars and jewels?

Would you wish for being irresistible for other girls and boys?

Would you wish that you were a president or just famous?

What is your hearts desire?

I dont need money, cars and many guys.

i dont need to be famous

all my hearts desire is only to find the true love of my life

to be with me

to marry him and get kids

to always be togheter in every wheather

thats my hearts desire

and i think someone have heard my hearts desire

coz i think i have him

love you my angel, Chilla

<3

Av Therese Nilsson - 7 december 2009 08:21

Will you be my sunshine?

but when the sun goes down will you still be there?

coz i will be by your side til the sun arise again

coz you are my sunshine

and i can be your monlight

togehter we shine baby love

Av Therese Nilsson - 2 december 2009 19:23

a life without you

is like breathe without no air

you are the only reason for me to hanging on

miss you daily

dont wanna be without you a minute more

but cant do anything

have to hang on

2 months left

soon baby soon

i love you

Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10 11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30 31
<<< December 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards