Alla inlägg den 4 maj 2009

Av Therese Nilsson - 4 maj 2009 23:42

go back to what you know

go back to the lonley room

where you know

are safe

home 


come in and help me away

help me to outside that room stay

do not lie

see in my eyes

my pain my sorrow my soul

i need something to reach my hand

i want deperatly belive again

im down in the dark room

in captibity

release me

be truee

never kiss me goodbye


Av Therese Nilsson - 4 maj 2009 22:39

a tear from ones eye

and she know why

but she lied to her self and told her the love hasnt died

easier to hide

no answer in the phone

he just gone

gone baby gone

mad at him inside

but on the surface she smiles

noone knows

hope that it dosent shows

the pain in her heart 

in her soul the scar 

and he is away so far away

why does she stay

he comes home

she cries

where have you been

with some friends

sees what he has on his neck

unfaithful

but why does she stay

with no hope

so much better than he

lies

walks away

so fooled

belived in him

a fool

ive been

the love hasnt no meaning when he hearted she so bad

dispite what he did she belived 


Tezz 

Av Therese Nilsson - 4 maj 2009 00:26

time goes on

you cant control every outcome

do you believe in miracels

then fight for it

when you find what you want

dont give up

dont let it go

always on my mind

i know

what to do

here my voice

i have made my choice


Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards