Alla inlägg den 17 januari 2008

Av Therese Nilsson - 17 januari 2008 19:06

i can see through you now

now im understand your evry move you have made

how you didnt sacrefised anything for me

how you was a shamed of me

how you didnt want to help me

you didnt want to go home to your family in the end

now to late i understand

that you never loved me

because what you did to me you cant call that love

never


my firends family evryone told me dont give your all

cause you gonna lose your self then

but i did

i was a fool

now im sitting here with a broken heart

im not complaining

because its my own fault

that i was stupid

and people have aids

and im complaining about my crossed heart

but it feels like he shoot me

a knife behind my back


but i will stay strong

because of this i found God more

and im reaching my hand to God


he was the only person who could have had hearted me

and he did

now noone can hurt me anymore


and i dont want you back

i dont i know that

but i still hurted

i can still cry and hate my self

it feels like i losted evrything

for me only love is important love to my man and to God

now i will only focuse on God and myself


goodbye my love

i hate you my darling



Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards