Alla inlägg den 21 januari 2009

Av Therese Nilsson - 21 januari 2009 22:44

10 dagar kvar

verkligen nedräkning nu!

shiit det börjar kännas

vad underbart

den första gruppen är nere där nu och det var ca 25 grader varmt :D och underbart aaaa :D


Men jag kommer sakna vardagen här

som prata med syster i telefon

prata och mobba jobbarkompisarna

prata med gevik som jag gör varje dag

om jag inte gör det så är något fel

som att prata med min systerdotter alice i telefonen åååå

mina bebisar hur ska jag klara mig  6 veckor utan dem?


Gonna miss u all

but im gonna get my freedome

first time in my life

first i lived home

no freedome

out in the dark

after with my ex

did everything

was okey then

but now i need my freedome

need this 6 weeks so much

to get som experience

and get a better soul

to do what i want help others

love to help others

people i dont know, family, my man

dosent mather i love to take care of my beloved ones


Therese 

Av Therese Nilsson - 21 januari 2009 21:05

I´ve given every breath ive got

sometimes you gotta break down and breath

and how many times i gave my heart

to how many times we fell apart

and it equals

a promise in the dark

so dont promise me

and how many times i gave you me

divided by so many memories

and it equals

a promised in the dark

so dont promise me



i just dont know what the problem is what the deal is

was i there too much, did i move too fast, i couldnt see it?

all these promises are probably how to deel with it

im tired to hearing you say your innocent


dont think i forgot

because i really didnt care if ypur lying a lot

ive given every breath ive got


we all make mistakes

sometimes we do despserade things

what does it prove? Nothing

and you never do nothing wrong


a promise in the dark

so dont promise me


A short version of the text of the great song from Keri Hilson

I really love this song so beautiful

sad song but when i hear ir i become happy

so beautiful and so mee and my old thoughts

and it remains me not ever believe to much again...


hear it on: 


http://se.youtube.com/watch?v=KOid78L-OPY



Tezz 

Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards