Alla inlägg den 23 november 2008

Av Therese Nilsson - 23 november 2008 16:33

if i were a boy med Beyonce älskar den låten

som vänder om könsrollerna så sann

inte i alla fall så klart

men känns som om det beskriver mitt förra förhållande


if i were a boy

i would turn out my phone

sad it was broken so they think i was sleaping alone

i put myself first and go out with the boys and look at other girls

coz i know my own would be home faithfull waiting for me

and dosent know how it hurts

to be taken for granted

and evrything will be destroyed


 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


A poem written by me


to let someone in now

is the hardest

a rule i had made

i have to broken

a risk i have to taken

but if i just let go

would the sky changing

would someone see if i disapear

time has coming

time has change

more i thinking of it

more faithfull ill be

see your face in my head

hear your voice

more faithfull ill be

but to let someone in

is hardest way to go



dont want a broken heart again

so maybe easier to just let it go

but ill be here in the end of the day

and your face will shine up my way

but i hear a voice in my head

just run away dont talk

go and hide

but then my other voice say

stay

what can happened

talk just talk cant hurt


i want my heaven on earth

my hunger my thirst

but cant be a heartbreaken girl again

so go and hide, run far away

and see what will come


Just a silly poem

T

Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12
13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27
28
29
30
<<< November 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards