Alla inlägg den 12 december 2008

Av Therese Nilsson - 12 december 2008 12:56

Sometimes i wundering

Where do i fit in

Whats wrong with me?

Are they realy my family?


My opinions, my feelings,my thoughts

and the way i am is nothing who they are

for me everyone has the same worth

we all are humans with same rights, equality and it doesnt mather if you are black,white, women,man, christian or have another belief ( this is written in the bible to, only so you know ;) )

We are the same

humans

 but they are egoist and sometimes i wundering if they think they are better than others

im not better

we all are the same

its what we do in life whats mathers


because of that of my thoughts and opinions

 i can feel lonley

from my family

sometimes it feels like they just care of themselves not for me


i care for people

i care for them i do still

 they think im weird im going to africa to help people

im weird because of that

am i?

how can my family think that


i feel lonley coz my family has always been the most important for me

but they dosent care they think im weird

my friends the ones i have

understand me and i love them

but still i can feel lonley

for whats life without family?

i dont know

its make me sad

im sad now


i want to change the world

but i cant even make my family understand

who am i?


 Someday i will find more friends who thinks like me

or accept me for me

someday i find a man and make my own family

Thats most important for me

and i will help people everyone who need help


 it dosent mather who they are i want to make it a better place


T


Presentation

Omröstning

Do you realy trust your countries politics?
 No
 Yes

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30
31
<<< December 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Make a comment, Judge my blogg


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards